How to View Previous Rolls
Each time dice are rolled, the results are added to the top of the history list. On phones, the history list can be accessed by tapping the History tab. On tablets, the history list is located on the left side of the screen.
Items in the history list can be tapped to re-roll. However, the history list doesn't get saved and will be empty the next time CritDice is opened. A roll in the history list can be made into a favorite by tapping the menu button for the roll and then tapping the "Convert to favorite" option. Note, this option is only provided for rolls that aren't already favorites. Options are also provided for removing the roll from the history list or clearing all history.